Calendar

Calendar for training courses in NLP and Hypnotherapy


 

World Record

 


 
 
Friday 15th – Sunday 17th July 2016

 
 
Surrey

 
 

 

NLP Practitioner

 


Saturday 12th – Friday 18th March 2016
Saturday 25th June- Friday 1st July 2016
Saturday 10th – 16th Sept 2016
Saturday 24th – Friday 30th Sept 2016
Saturday 12th – Friday 18th November 2016

Surrey
Surrey
Surrey
Florida
Surrey
Surrey

 

 

NLP Master Practitioner

 


Part 1 Saturday 7th – Friday 13th May 2016
Part 2 Saturday 11th – Friday 17th June 2016
Part 1 Saturday 10th – Friday 16th Sept 2016
Part 2 Saturday 22nd – Friday 28th October 2016

Surrey
Surrey
Surrey
Surrey

 

 

Hypnotherapy Certificate

 


Part 1 Friday 22nd – Sunday 24th April 2016
Part 2 Friday 20th – Sunday 22nd May 2016

Surrey
Surrey

 

Hypnotherapy Diploma

 


Part 1 Monday 7th – Wednesday 9th November 2016
Part 2 Monday 5th – Wednesday 7th December 2016

Surrey
Surrey

 

“Awesome. All I wanted it to be and more!”

- Phil Kingsland

“EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT! Structured, safe, inspiring and life changing. This training was truly inspiring, extremely professional and delivered by Michelle Rhodes with so much expertise and enthusiasm that one could only be truly inspired and ready to change my life.”

- Gail Shepherd

“I feel confident to go out and put my learnings into practice, particularly having cleared up so much ‘stuff’! An excellent toolkit to use in my coaching and training. Michelle Rhodes is the best trainer I have experienced I’ll be back!”

- Lucy Kidd

“OPAL training – should be made compulsory!”

- Giles Campbell